TAMRON TEAM


  EXECUTIVE TEAM

       
Gregg Maniaci

Gregg Maniaci
President & CEO

Hide Suzuki

Hidekazu Suzuki
Senior Vice President

Stacie Errera

Stacie Errera
Vice President Mktg. & Communications
631.858.8400 x408
errera@tamron.com

           
Darwin Alcantara

Rei Yamaguchi
Vice President, Industrial Optics
& New Business Development
631.858.8400 x 432
ryamaguchi@tamron.com

Pat Simonetti

Pat Simonetti
Director of Operations
631.858.8400 x 444
simonetti@tamron.com

Karen Follo
Executive & Export Sales Asst
631.858.8400 x 438
follo@tamron.com

           
           

  CORPORATE PLANNING

       
           
Katsuhiko Miyagishi

Katsuyuki Miyagishi
Senior Mgr. of Bus. Development
Planning & Administration
Photo Imaging
631.858.8400 x 453
miyagishi@tamron.com

Hiroe Kobayashi

Hiroe Kobayashi
Sales Analysis & Inventory Control Specialist
Industrial Optics
631.858.8400 x 423
kobayashi@tamron.com

   
           
           

FINANCE

       
Boy Avatar

Koichi Fujieda
General Finance Manager
631.858.8400 x 439
fujieda@tamron.com

Dai Tsukamoto

Dai Tsukamoto
Financial Analyst
631.858.8400 x 485
tsukamoto@tamron.com

Joy Habbershaw

Joy Habbershaw
Accounts Payable Specialist
631.858.8400 x 433
habbershaw@tamron.com

           
Shiyan Zu

Shiyan Zu
Financial Clerk
631.858.8400 x 436
szu@tamron.com

       
           

  SALES | PHOTO

         
       
Kai Leung

Kai T. Leung
Senior National Accts Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 401
leung@tamron.com

Katrina Andino

Katrina Andino
National Photo Specialty &
Export Sales Mgr.
631.858.8400
andino@tamron.com

Katrina Andino

Alana Gallego
National Sales Mgr. - Canada
631.858.8400
agallego@tamron.com

           

Karen Guardado
Executive & Export Sales Asst
631.858.8400 x 438
guardado@tamron.com

       
           
           

  SALES REPS | PHOTO

       
       
Greg Becker

Greg Becker
Sales Rep
Southern CA, NV
becker@tamron.com

Charles Garcia

Charles Garcia
Sales Rep
TX, OK, AR, MO, LA, KY, IN
garcia@tamron.com

Patty Gregitis

Patty Gregitis
Sales Rep
Eastern PA, NJ
gregitis@tamron.com

           
Ben Hutchinson

Ben Hutchinson
Sales Rep
OR, WA, No. CA, No. NV, AK
hutchinson@tamron.com

Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin
Sales Rep
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, NY, MA, CT, RI, DE
martin@tamron.com

Marc Morris

Marc Morris
Sales Rep
Rocky Mountain Region
AZ, NM, CO, WY, UT, MT
mmorris@tamron.com

           
Mike Pazandak

Mike Pazandak
Sales Rep
Upper Midwest region
ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA, WI, MN
mpazandak@tamron.com

Jeff Voegeli

Jeff Voegeli
Sales Rep
Southern Region
MS, AL, GA, FL, NC, SC, MD, VA
voegeli@tamron.com

   
           
Ted Gierschner

Ted Gierschner
Sales Rep
Western Canada
Ted@tamron.com

Mario Lévesque

Mario Lévesque
Sales Rep
Eastern Canada
mlevesque@tamron.com

   
           
           

  SALES | INDUSTRIAL OPTICS & NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

   
           
Boy Avatar

Adam Podell
OEM Sales Engineer
Industrial Optics Division
631.858.8400
podell@tamron.com

Katzuhiko Minohara

Katzuhiko Minohara
Regional Sales Manager, Mexico
001.52.55.5207.5437
minohara@tamron.com

Boy Avatar

Eiji Watanabe
Business Development Representative
Industrial Optics
631.858.8400 x 450
ewatanabe@tamron.com

           
         

  OPERATIONS

         
         
Josephine Pulitano

Josephine Pulitano
Order Processor Supervisor
631.858.8400 x 417
jpulitano@tamron.com

Ed Squires

Ed Squires
Warehouse Supervisor
631.858.8400 x 449
squires@tamron.com

   
         
         

  ACCOUNTING

         
         
Dawn Tenny

Dawn Tenny
National Credit & Accounting Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 420
tenny@tamron.com

 

 

   
         
           

  HUMAN RESOURCES

       
           
Denise Mas

Denise Mas
Human Resources Manager
631.858.8400 x 412
mas@tamron.com

       
           
           

  REPAIR & CUSTOMER SERVICE

       
           
Denise Mas

Ric Rizzo
Service Department Supervisor
631.858.8400 x 427
rizzo@tamron.com

Denise Mas

Allison Argento
Customer Service Relations Specialist
631.858.8400 x 426
custserv@tamron.com

Denise Mas

Jessi Carrieri
Customer Service Technical Specialist
631.858.8400 x 428
custserv@tamron.com

           
           

  MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

       
           
Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly
Marketing Communications Mgr.
631.858.8457
kelly@tamron.com

Lisa Keller

Lisa Keller
Administrator of Web Development
631.858.8400 x 409
evans@tamron.com

   
           
Girl Avatar

Sabrina Retas
Mktg Communications Asst
631.858.8400 x 403
retas@tamron.com

Damion Fearron

Damion Fearron
Pro Photographer Liaison
646.209.2334
fearron@tamron.com

   
           
           

  FIELD SERVICES

       
           
Ken Hubbard

Ken Hubbard
Field Services Manager
631.858.8400 x 410
hubbard@tamron.com

Heather Tripi

Heather Tripi
Trade Show & Event Coordinator
631.858.8400 x 411
tripi@tamron.com

   
           
Kristine Bosworth

Kristine Bosworth
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
bosworth@tamron.com

Armando Flores

Armando Flores
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
aflores@tamron.com

Erica Robinson

Erica Robinson
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
erobinson@tamron.com

           
Janet Vuong

Janet Vuong
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
jvuong@tamron.com