TAMRON TEAM


  EXECUTIVE TEAM

       
Gregg Maniaci

Gregg Maniaci
President & CEO

       
           
Hide Suzuki

Hidekazu Suzuki
Senior Vice President

       
           
Stacie Errera

Stacie Errera
Vice President Mktg. & Communications
631.858.8400
errera@tamron.com

       
           
Hiro Katano

Hiroaki Katano, CPA
Director Finance
631.858.8400 x 432
katano@tamron.com

Pat Simonetti

Pat Simonetti
Director of Operations
631.858.8400 x 444
simonetti@tamron.com

   
           
           

  CORPORATE PLANNING

       
           
Katsuhiko Miyagishi

Katsuyuki Miyagishi
Mgr. of Bus. Development
Planning & Administration
Photo Imaging
631.858.8400 x 453
miyagishi@tamron.com

Rei Yamaguchi

Satoki Torigoe
Mgr. of Bus. Development
Planning & Administration
Industrial Optics
631.858.8400 x 422

torigoe@tamron.com

Hiroe Kobayashi

Hiroe Kobayashi
Business Planning Spvr.
Industrial Optics
631.858.8400 x 423
kobayashi@tamron.com

           
           

  SALES | PHOTO

         
       
Alana Gallego

Alana Gallego
Eastern Regional Sls Mgr.
631.858.8400
agallego@tamron.com

Sue Palermo

Sue Palermo
Western Regional Sls Mgr.
631.858.8400
spalermo@tamron.com

Kai Leung

Kai T. Leung
National Business Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 401
leung@tamron.com

           
           

  SALES REPS | PHOTO

         
       
Greg Hearst

Greg Hearst
Sales Rep
DC, DE, MD, NC, SC, VA
hearst@tamron.com

Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin
Sales Rep
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, Upstate NY, MA. CT, RI
martin@tamron.com

Patty Gregitis

Patty Gregitis
Sales Rep
Eastern PA, NJ
gregitis@tamron.com

           
Jeff Voegeli

Jeff Voegeli
Sales Rep
Southern Region
MS, AL, GA, FL
voegeli@tamron.com

Bob Sims

Bob Sims
Sales Rep
E. IN, OH , W. PA, KY & TN
sims@tamron.com

Steve Ostrander

Steve Ostrander
Sales Rep
WI, IL, MI, IN
ostrander@tamron.com

           
Marc Morris

Marc Morris
Sales Rep
Rocky Mountain Region
AZ, NM, CO, WY, UT, MT
mmorris@tamron.com

Mike Pazandak

Mike Pazandak
Sales Rep
Upper Midwest region
ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, IA, WI, MN
mpazandak@tamron.com

Ric Samuels

Ric Samuels
Sales Rep
TX, OK, MO, AR, LA
rsamuels@tamron.com

           
Greg Becker

Greg Becker
Sales Rep
Southern CA, NV
becker@tamron.com

Ben Hutchinson

Ben Hutchinson
Sales Rep
OR, WA, No. CA, No. NV, AK
hutchinson@tamron.com

   
           
           

  SALES | INDUSTRIAL OPTICS & NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

     
           
Adam Podell

Adam Podell
East OEM Sales Manager
Industrial Optics Division
631.858.8400 x 405
podell@tamron.com

Darwin Alcantara

Darwin Alcantara
Western Regional Sales Manager
Industrial Optics Division
631.858.8400 x 450
alcantara@tamron.com

   
           
Katzuhiko Minohara

Katzuhiko Minohara
Regional Sales Manager, Mexico
001.52.55.5207.5437
minohara@tamron.com

Ichiro Kodaka

Ichiro Kodaka
Manager, New Business Development
New Bus. Development
510.682.8875
kodaka@tamron.com

   
         
         

  OPERATIONS

         
         
Jean Klapman

Jean Klapman
Order Department Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 414
klapman@tamron.com

Brian Marley

Brian Marley
Customer Service Supervisor
631.858.8400 x 427
bmarley@tamron.com

   
         
Ed Squires

Ed Squires
Warehouse Supervisor
631.858.8400 x 449
squires@tamron.com

       
         
         

  ACCOUNTING

         
         
 

Dawn Tenny
National Credit & Accounting Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 420
tenny@tamron.com

       
         
Joy Habbershaw

Joy Habbershaw
Accounts Payable Associate
631.858.8400 x 433
habbershaw@tamron.com

   
           
           

  FINANCE

         
         
Takeshi Tanno

Takeshi Tanno
General Finance Mgr.
631.858.8400 x 439
tanno@tamron.com

Aya Kumagai

Aya Kumagai
Financial Analyst
631.858.8400 x 485
kumagai@tamron.com

   
         
           
           

  HUMAN RESOURCES

         
           
 

Denise Mas
Human Resources Administrator
631.858.8400 x 437
mas@tamron.com

       
           
           

  MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS

       
           
Ken Hubbard

Ken Hubbard
Field Services Manager
631.858.8400 x 410
hubbard@tamron.com

Lisa Keller

Lisa Keller
Internet/Public Relations Sprvr.
631.858.8400 x 409
evans@tamron.com

Jessica Kelly

Jessica Kelly
Sales Representative & Marketing Specialist
631-903-5039
kelly@tamron.com

           
Paola Ponchielli

Paola Ponchielli
Community Specialist
631.858.8400 x 403
pponchiellitamron.com

Heather Tripi

Heather Tripi
Mktg. Comm Asst.
631.858.8400 x 411
mca@tamron.com

Andre Costantini

André Costantini
Creative & Technical Consultant
631.858.8400
andre@sillydancing.com

           
Jeff Allen

Jeff Allen
Technical Representative
cell: 303-589-3939
allen@tamron.com

Jillian Bell

Jillian Bell
Technical Representative
631-858-8400
bell@tamron.com

Damion Fearron

Damion Fearron
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
fearron@tamron.com

           
Armando Flores

Armando Flores
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
aflores@tamron.com

Patrick Nagle

Patrick Nagle
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
nagle@tamron.com

Erica Robinson

Erica Robinson
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
erobinson@tamron.com

           
Janet Vuong

Janet Vuong
Technical Representative
631.858.8400
jvuong@tamron.com